Spin Scotland Thanks

We would like to thank the following supporters and contributors of Spin:

Contemporary Art Society
Glasgow City Council and Glasgow Life/Glasgow Arts
Scottish Arts Council
Studio LR
The Hallion
City Inn, Glasgow

Gill Hedley, Contemporary Art Society
Kirstie Skinner, Founding Spin Co-ordinator (2003-2005)
Emma Nicolson, NGS (2003-2009)
Suzanne Dunn, Spin: Edinburgh Co-ordinator (2005 to 2007)
Rachel O’Neill, Spin: Edinburgh Co-ordinator (2007-2012)
Grainne Rice, Spin Co-ordinator (2012-2016)

Ruth Burgon, Spin Co-ordinator (2016)
Lorraine Wilson, Spin: Glasgow Co-ordinator (2005 to 2008)
Alhena Katsof, Spin: Glasgow host (2007-2009)
Janice Sharp, Spin: Glasgow Co-ordinator (2008-2010)
Alistair Dearie, Spin: Glasgow host (2009-2010)
Lesley Hepburn, Spin: Glasgow Co-ordinator (2010-2012)
Louise Fraser, Spin Volunteer
Kate Stancliffe, Spin Volunteer
Kate Temple, Spin Volunteer
Georgina Scott, Spin Volunteer
Lucy Richards, Studio LR
Hamish Brown, Designer
Daniel Warren, Designer
Chris Small, Product Magazine
Cristina Armstrong, UZ Events
Clare Simpson, Glasgow Life
Andy McGregor Design + Media Limited

We would also like to thank all the members, individuals and institutions who have contributed to Spin over the last few years, and continue to do so.

One Response to Spin Scotland Thanks

  1. comment made here

Leave a Reply